logo logo

15.08.2020 New York7:25| Londýn12:25| Praha13:25| Tokio20:25| San Francisco4:25

SIEMENS (XETRA)

Aktuální data

Cena116.22Denní změna-1.22
Denní procentuální změna-1.0452 týdenní maximum119.9
Denní objem106565252 týdenní minimum58.77
Otevírací cena117

Graf



Právě se stahují data