logo logo

02.06.2020 New York17:48| Londýn22:48| Praha23:48| Tokio6:48| San Francisco14:48

Apple Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena323.34Denní změna1.49
Denní procentuální změna0.4652 týdenní maximum327.85
Denní objem2087502652 týdenní minimum174.52
Otevírací cena320.74

Graf



Právě se stahují data