logo logo

26.10.2020 New York8:51| Londýn12:51| Praha13:51| Tokio21:51| San Francisco5:51

ADIDAS

Aktuální data

Cena277.6Denní změna-4.2
Denní procentuální změna-1.4952 týdenní maximum317.45
Denní objem12031652 týdenní minimum162.2
Otevírací cena278.9

Graf



Právě se stahují data