logo logo

25.02.2020 New York10:21| Londýn15:21| Praha16:21| Tokio0:21| San Francisco7:21
TOP - FLOP
ADS.DE270.151.92%
DDD11.460.79%
GOOG1430.470.63%
AAPL298.990.27%
MKS.L179.450.22%
BAC32.41-0.97%
CS12.66-1.33%
RR.L619.00-1.50%
TSLA819.10-1.76%
RNO.PA29.01-1.93%



Přehled trhu 25.02.2020 USA|EVROPA|ASIE
NASDAQ
9224.96↑ 0.04%
S&P500
3223.68↓ -0.07%
VOLATILITY INDEX
23.7↓ -5.31%
RUSSELL 3000 INDEX
1894.58↑ 0.08%
DJIA30
27959.85 0%
Futures na vybrané komodity (USD)
Copper Futures2.57-0.16%
Crude Oil Futures50.98-0.87%
Gold Futures1652.50-1.44%
Natural Gas Futures1.851.26%
Silver Futures18.31-2.97%
Sledované tituly
3D Systems Corporation11.460.79%
Apple Inc.298.990.27%
Bank of America Corporation32.41-0.97%
Barclays PLC8.62-0.52%
Berkshire Hathaway Inc.221.710.01%
Credit Suisse Group AG12.66-1.33%
Deutsche Bank AG9.56-0.83%
Ford Motor Co.7.52-0.66%
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.223.74-0.35%
Google Inc.1430.470.63%
Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.53.44-0.94%
Nasdaq, Inc.114.920.16%
Nokia Corp.3.99-0.62%
Starbucks Corporation84.03-0.58%
Tesla Motors, Inc.819.10-1.76%
Visa, Inc.196.99-0.91%
Kurzy vybraných měn (dle ČNB)
CZK/USD23.28
CZK/EUR25.19
CZK/GBP30.05