logo logo

08.04.2020 New York13:49| Londýn18:49| Praha19:49| Tokio2:49| San Francisco10:49

             

 

Energy
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Basic Materials
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Consumer Staples
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Consumer Discretionary
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Financials
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Healthcare
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Industrials
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Utilities
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Tech
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH
             
Telecoms
             
COMPANY NAME STOCK SYMBOL CURRENT SHARE PRICE $ ANNUAL DIVIDEND PER SHARE $ DIVIDEND YIELD % 52-WEEK LOW 52-WEEK HIGH