logo logo

25.02.2020 New York9:40| Londýn14:40| Praha15:40| Tokio23:40| San Francisco6:40
TOP - FLOP
TSLA856.182.69%
DDD11.602.01%
ADS.DE269.101.53%
AAPL301.671.17%
MKS.L180.981.08%
BAC32.69-0.14%
CS12.80-0.23%
VOW3.DE156.44-0.36%
RR.L622.31-0.97%
RNO.PA29.19-1.32%



Přehled trhu 25.02.2020 USA|EVROPA|ASIE
NASDAQ
9287.66↑ 0.72%
S&P500
3240.43↑ 0.45%
VOLATILITY INDEX
23.27↑ 36.24%
RUSSELL 3000 INDEX
1893↓ -3.3%
DJIA30
28110.7↑ 0.54%
Futures na vybrané komodity (USD)
Copper Futures2.57-0.06%
Crude Oil Futures51.40-0.06%
Gold Futures1650.20-1.57%
Natural Gas Futures1.851.31%
Silver Futures18.31-3%
Sledované tituly
3D Systems Corporation11.602.01%
Apple Inc.301.671.17%
Bank of America Corporation32.69-0.14%
Barclays PLC8.690.29%
Berkshire Hathaway Inc.221.59-0.05%
Credit Suisse Group AG12.80-0.23%
Deutsche Bank AG9.660.23%
Ford Motor Co.7.651.06%
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.225.440.4%
Google Inc.1435.981.01%
Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.54.000.09%
Nasdaq, Inc.115.040.27%
Nokia Corp.4.030.25%
Starbucks Corporation85.230.84%
Tesla Motors, Inc.856.182.69%
Visa, Inc.199.380.3%
Kurzy vybraných měn (dle ČNB)
CZK/USD23.28
CZK/EUR25.19
CZK/GBP30.05