logo logo

08.04.2020 New York15:14| Londýn20:14| Praha21:14| Tokio4:14| San Francisco12:14

NIKKEI225

Aktuální data

Cena19353.24Denní změna403.06
Denní procentuální změna2.1352 týdenní maximum24115.95
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum16358.19
Otevírací cena19047.76

Graf



Právě se stahují data