logo logo

26.10.2020 New York9:59| Londýn13:59| Praha14:59| Tokio22:59| San Francisco6:59

RENAULT

Aktuální data

Cena24.61Denní změna-0.16
Denní procentuální změna-0.6552 týdenní maximum50.32
Denní objem133080152 týdenní minimum12.77
Otevírací cena24.09

Graf



Právě se stahují data