logo logo

08.04.2020 New York14:42| Londýn19:42| Praha20:42| Tokio3:42| San Francisco11:42

HANG SENG

Aktuální data

Cena23970.37Denní změna-282.92
Denní procentuální změna-1.1752 týdenní maximum30280.12
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum21139.26
Otevírací cena24191.32

Graf



Právě se stahují data