logo logo

02.06.2020 New York15:51| Londýn20:51| Praha21:51| Tokio4:51| San Francisco12:51

MARKS & SPENCER

Aktuální data

Cena98.82Denní změna-1.06
Denní procentuální změna-1.0652 týdenní maximum236.5
Denní objem1438952852 týdenní minimum73.9
Otevírací cena100.35

Graf



Právě se stahují data