logo logo

25.02.2020 New York10:42| Londýn15:42| Praha16:42| Tokio0:42| San Francisco7:42

ROLLS-ROYCE GROUP

Aktuální data

Cena615.2Denní změna-13.2
Denní procentuální změna-2.152 týdenní maximum1003.5
Denní objem218479952 týdenní minimum613.28
Otevírací cena629.4

Graf



Právě se stahují data