logo logo

21.01.2021 New York10:49| Londýn15:49| Praha16:49| Tokio0:49| San Francisco7:49

Ford Motor Co.

Aktuální data

Cena11.82Denní změna0.97
Denní procentuální změna8.8952 týdenní maximum11.96
Denní objem9961769052 týdenní minimum3.96
Otevírací cena11.28

Graf



Právě se stahují data