logo logo

26.10.2020 New York9:21| Londýn13:21| Praha14:21| Tokio22:21| San Francisco6:21

Goldman Sachs Group Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena205.04Denní změna-0.36
Denní procentuální změna-0.1852 týdenní maximum250.46
Denní objem201654452 týdenní minimum130.85
Otevírací cena206.76

Graf



Právě se stahují data