logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:41| Londýn11:41| Praha12:41| Tokio19:41| San Francisco3:41

NASDAQ

Aktuální data

Cena11019.3Denní změna-23.2
Denní procentuální změna-0.2152 týdenní maximum11126.04
Denní objem320985345952 týdenní minimum6631.42
Otevírací cena11042.2

Graf



Právě se stahují data