logo logo

03.06.2020 New York18:07| Londýn23:07| Praha0:07| Tokio7:07| San Francisco15:07

Tesla Motors, Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena881.56Denní změna-16.54
Denní procentuální změna-1.8452 týdenní maximum968.99
Denní objem1338670252 týdenní minimum179.61
Otevírací cena894.7

Graf



Právě se stahují data