logo logo

21.01.2021 New York8:52| Londýn13:52| Praha14:52| Tokio22:52| San Francisco5:52

Deutsche Bank AG

Aktuální data

Cena11.11Denní změna-0.14
Denní procentuální změna-1.2452 týdenní maximum12.15
Denní objem185627052 týdenní minimum4.99
Otevírací cena11.23

Graf



Právě se stahují data