logo logo

25.02.2020 New York10:39| Londýn15:39| Praha16:39| Tokio0:39| San Francisco7:39

PX INDEX - Prague

Aktuální data

Cena1041.63Denní změna-17.06
Denní procentuální změna-1.6152 týdenní maximum1062.01
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum1040.04
Otevírací cena1089.29

Graf



Právě se stahují data