logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:10| Londýn11:10| Praha12:10| Tokio19:10| San Francisco3:10

S&P500

Aktuální data

Cena3372.85Denní změna-0.58
Denní procentuální změna-0.0252 týdenní maximum3393.52
Denní objem171102061452 týdenní minimum2191.86
Otevírací cena3368.66

Graf



Právě se stahují data