logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:44| Londýn11:44| Praha12:44| Tokio19:44| San Francisco3:44

FTSE100

Aktuální data

Cena6090.04Denní změna-95.58
Denní procentuální změna-1.5552 týdenní maximum7689.7
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum4898.8
Otevírací cena6185.62

Graf



Právě se stahují data