logo logo

15.08.2020 New York7:08| Londýn12:08| Praha13:08| Tokio20:08| San Francisco4:08

Visa, Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena196.64Denní změna-0.94
Denní procentuální změna-0.4852 týdenní maximum214.17
Denní objem492196552 týdenní minimum133.93
Otevírací cena197.01

Graf



Právě se stahují data