logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:50| Londýn11:50| Praha12:50| Tokio19:50| San Francisco3:50

Google Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena1507.73Denní změna-10.72
Denní procentuální změna-0.7152 týdenní maximum1586.99
Denní objem135520052 týdenní minimum1013.54
Otevírací cena1515.66

Graf



Právě se stahují data