logo logo

25.02.2020 New York11:02| Londýn16:02| Praha17:02| Tokio1:02| San Francisco8:02

Barclays PLC

Aktuální data

Cena8.6Denní změna-0.07
Denní procentuální změna-0.8752 týdenní maximum10.22
Denní objem166268452 týdenní minimum6.54
Otevírací cena8.69

Graf



Právě se stahují data