logo logo

06.05.2021 New York1:48| Londýn6:48| Praha7:48| Tokio14:48| San Francisco22:48

Starbucks Corporation

Aktuální data

Cena113.48Denní změna-0.63
Denní procentuální změna-0.5552 týdenní maximum114.87
Denní objem431038752 týdenní minimum68.33
Otevírací cena114.21

Graf



Právě se stahují data