logo logo

15.08.2020 New York7:09| Londýn12:09| Praha13:09| Tokio20:09| San Francisco4:09

VOLATILITY INDEX

Aktuální data

Cena22.05Denní změna-0.08
Denní procentuální změna-0.3652 týdenní maximum85.47
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum11.42
Otevírací cena22.27

Graf



Právě se stahují data