logo logo

21.01.2021 New York10:23| Londýn15:23| Praha16:23| Tokio0:23| San Francisco7:23

Bank of America Corporation

Aktuální data

Cena31.92Denní změna-0.42
Denní procentuální změna-1.352 týdenní maximum35.45
Denní objem1271235452 týdenní minimum17.95
Otevírací cena32.34

Graf



Právě se stahují data