logo logo

25.02.2020 New York10:25| Londýn15:25| Praha16:25| Tokio0:25| San Francisco7:25

3D Systems Corporation

Aktuální data

Cena11.46Denní změna0.09
Denní procentuální změna0.7952 týdenní maximum14.5
Denní objem32186752 týdenní minimum6.47
Otevírací cena11.51

Graf



Právě se stahují data