logo logo

15.08.2020 New York7:49| Londýn12:49| Praha13:49| Tokio20:49| San Francisco4:49

Credit Suisse Group AG

Aktuální data

Cena11.38Denní změna-0.03
Denní procentuální změna-0.2652 týdenní maximum14.12
Denní objem226420452 týdenní minimum6.47
Otevírací cena11.3

Graf



Právě se stahují data