logo logo

25.02.2020 New York9:35| Londýn14:35| Praha15:35| Tokio23:35| San Francisco6:35

Volkswagen AG

Aktuální data

Cena156.44Denní změna-0.56
Denní procentuální změna-0.3652 týdenní maximum187.74
Denní objem75125352 týdenní minimum136.94
Otevírací cena159.66

Graf



Právě se stahují data