logo logo

25.02.2020 New York9:26| Londýn14:26| Praha15:26| Tokio23:26| San Francisco6:26

Crude Oil Futures

Aktuální data

Cena51.34Denní změna-0.09
Denní procentuální změna-0.17Denní objem255406
Otevírací cena51.37

Graf



Právě se stahují data