logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:49| Londýn11:49| Praha12:49| Tokio19:49| San Francisco3:49

Silver Futures

Aktuální data

Cena26.55Denní změna-1.17
Denní procentuální změna-4.23Denní objem220726
Otevírací cena27.62

Graf



Právě se stahují data