logo logo

08.04.2020 New York13:19| Londýn18:19| Praha19:19| Tokio2:19| San Francisco10:19

Natural Gas Futures

Aktuální data

Cena1.82Denní změna-0.03
Denní procentuální změna-1.62Denní objem124407
Otevírací cena1.91

Graf



Právě se stahují data