logo logo

02.06.2020 New York16:14| Londýn21:14| Praha22:14| Tokio5:14| San Francisco13:14

Gold Futures

Aktuální data

Cena1735.5Denní změna-14.8
Denní procentuální změna-0.85Denní objem169638
Otevírací cena1750.3

Graf



Právě se stahují data