logo logo

26.10.2020 New York9:40| Londýn13:40| Praha14:40| Tokio22:40| San Francisco6:40

Copper Futures

Aktuální data

Cena3.08Denní změna-0.05
Denní procentuální změna-1.44Denní objem38734
Otevírací cena3.14

Graf



Právě se stahují data