logo logo

21.04.2021 New York9:45| Londýn14:45| Praha15:45| Tokio22:45| San Francisco6:45

Nasdaq, Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena158.04Denní změna-1.63
Denní procentuální změna-1.0252 týdenní maximum161.46
Denní objem9533652 týdenní minimum100.22
Otevírací cena160.43

Graf



Právě se stahují data