logo logo

25.02.2020 New York9:56| Londýn14:56| Praha15:56| Tokio23:56| San Francisco6:56

DAX30

Aktuální data

Cena12960.8Denní změna-74.44
Denní procentuální změna-0.5752 týdenní maximum13795.24
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum11266.48
Otevírací cena13132.04

Graf



Právě se stahují data