logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:21| Londýn11:21| Praha12:21| Tokio19:21| San Francisco3:21

ESTX50

Aktuální data

Cena3305.05Denní změna-37.8
Denní procentuální změna-1.1352 týdenní maximum3867.28
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum2302.84
Otevírací cena3339.33

Graf



Právě se stahují data