logo logo

21.01.2021 New York9:18| Londýn14:18| Praha15:18| Tokio23:18| San Francisco6:18

DJIA30

Aktuální data

Cena31188.38Denní změna257.86
Denní procentuální změna0.8352 týdenní maximum31235.98
Denní objem38497926752 týdenní minimum18213.65
Otevírací cena31017.54

Graf



Právě se stahují data