logo logo

08.04.2020 New York15:08| Londýn20:08| Praha21:08| Tokio4:08| San Francisco12:08

SHANGHAI

Aktuální data

Cena2815.37Denní změna-5.39
Denní procentuální změna-0.1952 týdenní maximum3279.49
Denní objem287669402052 týdenní minimum2646.8
Otevírací cena2805.92

Graf



Právě se stahují data