logo logo

25.02.2020 New York10:08| Londýn15:08| Praha16:08| Tokio0:08| San Francisco7:08

Berkshire Hathaway Inc.

Aktuální data

Cena223.02Denní změna1.33
Denní procentuální změna0.652 týdenní maximum223.08
Denní objem65163152 týdenní minimum221.51
Otevírací cena222.2

Graf



Právě se stahují data