logo logo

15.08.2020 New York6:56| Londýn11:56| Praha12:56| Tokio19:56| San Francisco3:56

RUSSELL 3000 INDEX

Aktuální data

Cena1971.34Denní změna-0.88
Denní procentuální změna-0.0452 týdenní maximum1988.76
Denní objem052 týdenní minimum1259.73
Otevírací cena1971.64

Graf



Právě se stahují data