logo logo

02.06.2020 New York16:44| Londýn21:44| Praha22:44| Tokio5:44| San Francisco13:44

Nokia Corp.

Aktuální data

Cena4.31Denní změna0.11
Denní procentuální změna2.6252 týdenní maximum5.77
Denní objem3636316752 týdenní minimum2.34
Otevírací cena4.27

Graf



Právě se stahují data