logo logo

25.02.2020 New York11:14| Londýn16:14| Praha17:14| Tokio1:14| San Francisco8:14

BMW

Aktuální data

Cena61.05Denní změna-0.39
Denní procentuální změna-0.6352 týdenní maximum78.3
Denní objem167389452 týdenní minimum58.04
Otevírací cena61.99

Graf



Právě se stahují data