logo logo

13.06.2021 New York18:42| Londýn23:42| Praha0:42| Tokio7:42| San Francisco15:42
TOP - FLOP
RNO.PA36.907.05%
NDAQ172.952.73%
BMW.DE94.742.04%
DDD29.831.81%
VOW3.DE233.301.41%
TSLA609.89-0.04%
IBKR65.47-0.11%
NOK5.43-0.18%
GOOG2513.93-0.30%
DB14.17-1.05%



Přehled trhu 13.06.2021 USA|EVROPA|ASIE
Visa, Inc.
234.96↑ 0.43%
Google Inc.
2513.93↓ -0.3%
Apple Inc.
127.35↑ 0.98%
Nokia Corp.
5.43↓ -0.18%
Ford Motor Co.
15.28↑ 1.13%
Tesla Motors, Inc.
608.42↓ -0.04%
Deutsche Bank AG
14.17↓ -1.05%
Barclays PLC
10.32↑ 0.78%
Starbucks Corporation
112.39↑ 0.31%
Nasdaq, Inc.
172.98↑ 2.73%
Futures na vybrané komodity (USD)
Copper Futures4.551.49%
Crude Oil Futures70.780.7%
Gold Futures1879.50-0.89%
Natural Gas Futures3.284.26%
Silver Futures28.050.07%
Sledované tituly
3D Systems Corporation29.831.81%
Apple Inc.127.350.98%
Bank of America Corporation41.860.41%
Barclays PLC10.320.78%
Credit Suisse Group AG10.700.19%
Deutsche Bank AG14.17-1.05%
Ford Motor Co.15.281.13%
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.378.051.1%
Google Inc.2513.93-0.3%
Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.65.47-0.11%
Nasdaq, Inc.172.952.73%
Nokia Corp.5.43-0.18%
Starbucks Corporation112.560.31%
Tesla Motors, Inc.609.89-0.04%
Visa, Inc.234.960.43%
Kurzy vybraných měn (dle ČNB)