logo logo

21.01.2021 New York10:41| Londýn15:41| Praha16:41| Tokio0:41| San Francisco7:41
TOP - FLOP
F11.828.89%
VOW3.DE161.982.77%
MKS.L141.402.69%
DDD31.512.57%
AAPL135.382.53%
BCS7.90-0.50%
TSLA844.25-0.73%
NDAQ142.46-0.84%
BAC31.86-1.48%
RR.L104.95-2.28%



Přehled trhu 21.01.2021 USA|EVROPA|ASIE
S&P GSCI Index
433.17↓ -0.11%
Futures na vybrané komodity (USD)
Copper Futures3.640.1%
Crude Oil Futures53.00-0.58%
Gold Futures1865.70-0.04%
Natural Gas Futures2.49-1.81%
Silver Futures25.840.31%
Sledované tituly
3D Systems Corporation31.512.57%
Apple Inc.135.382.53%
Bank of America Corporation31.86-1.48%
Barclays PLC7.90-0.5%
Credit Suisse Group AG13.800.18%
Deutsche Bank AG11.10-0.05%
Ford Motor Co.11.828.89%
Goldman Sachs Group Inc.291.920.5%
Google Inc.1921.341.83%
Interactive Brokers Group, Inc.68.07-0.01%
Nasdaq, Inc.142.46-0.84%
Nokia Corp.4.19-0.09%
Starbucks Corporation105.42-0.04%
Tesla Motors, Inc.844.25-0.73%
Visa, Inc.206.130.06%
Kurzy vybraných měn (dle ČNB)
CZK/USD21.59
CZK/EUR26.13
CZK/GBP29.51